5 Tigrinya/Tigre song – Eritrean independence day 2010

Eritrean celebration: 5 Tigrinya/Tigre song on the Eritrean independence day concert 2010. Eritrea Music – Temesghen TaniQo, Frehiwet Berihu, Nago, Tesfai Mehari (Fihira), Jemal Romodan, Ruth Abraha, Betiel Afwerki, Robel Michael, Tirhas Gual Keren, Feven Tseggai, Robel Haile, Bekita Ali, Seid Abdella, Sham Mengis, Idrisay, Aklilu Mebrahtu and others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.